Yes, patients can be un-enrolled; if a patient is already enrolled in a program, the option to un-enroll that patient is available for Care Managers and Care Coordinators.

  1. Click on the Services tab on Patient chart.

  2. Unenroll a patient by clicking on the A pop up is displayed as a result requiring the below information:

  • Services
  • Reasons
  • Type
  • Call Duration
  • Notes
  • Anecdotal Outcomes

Click on the  button to unenroll the patient from the selected service and would be shown under “Care History” tab.

Back to FAQs